Drivers Education » Instructors

Instructors

Gage Park Driver Education Instructors
Mr. Blumberg - rblumberg@cps.edu
Mr. Dinella - vpdinella@cps.edu
Mr. Flavin - mjflavin@cps.edu
Mr. Gallagher - eagallagher@cps.edu
Mr. Harley - kmharley@cps.edu
Mr. Henninger - mrhenninger@cps.edu
Mr. Ishmael - jishmael@cps.edu
Mr. Lawson - mjlawson@cps.edu
Mr. Newman - awnewman@cps.edu
Mr. Peters - dmpeters@cps.edu
Ms. Rivera - tmrivera6@cps.edu
Mr. Ronney - eronney@cps.edu
Mr. Short - weshort@cps.edu
Mr. Skipper - paskipper@cps.edu
Mr. Wrenn - pawrenn@cps.edu
All driver education instructors are certified by the State of Illinois