Traffic Schedule

Gage Park Traffic Schedule
If you can not attend your scheduled traffic, please call us at 773-535-9237
If you missed your scheduled traffic please complete this Traffic Schedule Form
Tuesday - 1/19/21 Wednesday - 1/20/21 Thursday - 1/21/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
J. Bueno D. Rosas L. Moya
C. Fuentes Gonzalez J. Martinez G. Robinson
V. Castro S. Ali J. Santana
J. Palma A. Nasseredine K. Norwood
J. David D. Rodriguez M. Gil Lopez
M. Villanueva S. Cortina K. Spivey
B. Salgado R. Mariscal S. Herrera-Rubio
R. Villegas H. Wu A. Day
L. Aguilar C. Sanchez K. Rodriguez
M. Soto S. Gonzalez J. Chavez
Saturday - 1/23/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
D. Ramirez P. Herrera Y. Morin
E. Patino T. Avila I. Martinez
J. Prieto Y. Hernandez-Miranda X. Bermudez
J. George J. Gracia K. Villasenor
L. Colotl A. Reyes S. Wofford
E. Anguiano F. Herrera A. Johnson
J. Garcia R. Rosales Full
J. Aguirre E. Serrano Full
Monday - 1/25/21 Tuesday - 1/26/21 Wednesday - 1/27/21 Thursday - 1/28/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
J. Hinojosa N. Espinosa J. Hernandez G. Valencia
O. Sanchez E. Chavez B. Cervantes A. Montes
A. Rodriguez A. Elliott F. Garcia-Flores Y. Carillo
J. Campos F. Rosales E. Ocampo D. Martinez
D. Servin F. Gerracio G. Nwokocha G. Salgado
C. Streeter B. Caiceros A. Trice Y. Juarez
B. Rodriguez L. Lemus R. Herrera A. Melendez
J. Guerrero L. Olvera A. Fraire N. Estrada
Full H. Castaneda T. Vasquez J. Serna
Full Y. Hernandez F. Gonzalez C. Owens
Saturday - 1/30/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
P. Aldape B. Quiroz E. Ortiz
J. Hoskins S. Moreno M. Ortiz
S. Magdaleno I. Estrada S. Blancas
D. Gonzalez A. Jones-Gaines A. Melgoza
A. Suarez J. Arista S. Wilcher
A. Chavez S. Sirk J. Lewis
D. Lopez D. Cardenas E. Arguelles
A. Viveros D. Perez X. Albarran
Monday - 2/1/21
Tuesday - 2/2/21
Wednesday - 2/3/21 Thursday - 2/4/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
G. Batcheller R. Houbolt L. Perez A. Diaz
Y. Martinez R. Mozo Jr. S. Canuto-Moreno A. Ordonez
L. Lopez J. Arreci L. Gutierrez A. Bello
C. Ortiz S. Garcia S. Iturralde Full
I. Vergara B. Zamudio L. Chan J. Diaz
P. Williams K. Bell N. Uriostegui J. Moreno
L. Travis N. Robledo Roman S. Temiquel J. Peinado
J. Guarneros J. Ixtlilco A. Aldape I. Macias
Full N. Antonio A. Quintana E. Mundo
Full M. Saucedo D. Godinez K. Landeros
 
Saturday - 2/6/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
J. Galvan J. Martinez H. Rojas
D. Barboza E. Apolinar J. Cortez
E. Vargas J. Montesino J. Vargas
S. Valentin A. Pantoja R. Crump
C. Ochoa P. Estrada E. Gutierrez
G. Mata A. Dominguez N. Gonzalez
Monday - 2/8/21
Tuesday - 2/9/21
Wednesday - 2/10/21 Thursday - 2/11/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
E. Cervantes D. Del Toro T. Xu H. Rendon
F. Carmona V. Villalpando J. Velazquez M. Rendon
J. Flores J. Balcazar M. Bravo Soto M. Espinoza
R. Green J. Tovar A. Martinez A. Fields
X. Carrillo A. Saavedra J. Reyes A. Buzo
J. Flores Mendoza A. Zavala J. Hagerman G. Duran
Full A. Arteaga D. Barela J. Delgado
Full N. Lopez D. Medina K. Hawkins
Full A. Alvarado Full Full
Full G. Lopez Full Full
Saturday - 2/13/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
A. Hernandez J. Lopez A. Zavala Taboada
A. Valdes S. Espinoza E. Esquivel-Nieto
R. Trujillo E. Estrada J. Pina-Valdes
K. Lopez K. Mejia H. Calixto Castanon
A. Guillermo M. Izaguirre M. Gabriel
K. Merino E. Barajas J. Garcia
Tuesday - 2/16/21
Wednesday - 2/17/21 Thursday - 2/18/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
B. Dixon E. Carrillo Jr. C. Magana
B. Bahena P. Guzman V. Hernandez
J. Rojas A. Zavala A. Gonzalez
P. Flores J. Sanchez A. Enriquez
J. Escobar J. Reyes V. Silva
C. Marcos N. Ramirez D. Romo
D. Gante S. Limon-Agripino Full
M. James R. Durham Full
Saturday - 2/20/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
A. Carranza I. Lopez K. Saldana
M. Enriquez A. Ugalde I. Perez
X. Cruz F. Rangel-Santos M. Moreno Jr.
J. Martinez E. Flores S. Guzman
J. Hernandez E. Landaverde Nagore D. Akins
O. Lopez J. Jauregui A. Ocampo
Monday - 2/22/21
Tuesday - 2/23/21
Wednesday - 2/24/21 Thursday - 2/25/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
J. Ortega A. Salgado-Hernandez J. Almendariz E. Torres-Perdomo
M. Gutierrez M. Espin K. Gomez D. Torres-Perdomo
O. Resendiz L. Rebolledo B. Hernandez J. Wu
D. Baez E. Bernal D. Duran G. Anguiano
L. Morales G. Montero S. Alvarez G. Soto
K. Caracheo L. Gomez S. Marquez M. Quintana
Full G. Zuniga Full Full
Full A. Benitez Full Full
Saturday - 2/27/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
S. Ramos L. Juarez Y. Patino Garcia
M. Santamaria D. Aguilar M. Ledesma
M. Munoz D. Garcia E. Yau
A. Gonzalez C. Mendoza J. Huang
X. Perez R. Velazquez D. Lopez
N. Figueroa C. Olivar A. Balderrama
Monday - 3/1/21
Tuesday - 3/2/21
Wednesday - 3/3/21 Thursday - 3/4/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
C. Quebrado A. Bandera E. Perez S. Gonzalez
J. Perez M. Saenz R. Guzman K. Torres
J. Baker D. Stewart L. Perez Jr. N. Martinez
Y. Orozco Y. Zepeda G. Martinez M. Silva
A. Guijosa A. Olazaba T. Khatib A. Battles
J. Heredia L. Cerda-Alvarado N. Santos J. Sotelo
Saturday - 3/6/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
B. Munoz-Baltazar K. Murillo J. Sudor
A. Juarez Hernandez A. Ruiz B. Hamilton
A. Tellez A. Cervantes A. Gaona
M. Carrion M. Galvan J. Orduno
J. Parra M. Pantoja S. Lagunas
V. Duran A. Bonilla Z. Lagunas
Monday - 3/8/21
Tuesday - 3/9/21
Wednesday - 3/10/21 Thursday - 3/11/21
4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
L. Diaz M. Zhao T. Washington R. Ramirez
A. Cervantes S. Hou Y. Landeros J. Guerrero
A. Martinez C. Calderon R. Vargas A. Perez
M. Gonzalez A. Guillen A. Salach S. Aguilar
M. Martinez D. Burns A. Lopez Open
R. Garcia R. Orozco N. Gutierrez Open
Saturday - 3/13/21
7:00 AM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Open L. Mejia G. Galarza
Open Open A. Awass
Open Open I. Flores
Open Open Open
Open Open E. Ponce
Open Open A. Pardee